View Single Post
Old 12-27-2005, 02:38 PM   #2
DownByLaw123
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: St. Louis
Model: 7750
Posts: 66
Default

As far as I know, that info is all saved in the SQL database and you can't exclude it. If you know ahead of time you need to reactivate a BB for some reason or another, delete its phone log ahead of time before you wipe it and reactivate it. As long as you reconile once before wiping it, it should clear out that log in the database.
Hope this helps.
Offline