View Single Post
Old 04-04-2008, 11:05 AM   #3
Urlryn
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Houston, Texas
Model: z10
PIN: N/A
Carrier: T-mobile
Posts: 79
Default

Thats the funny part about that message...it happens during activation and there are no pictures assigned or being used that I know of. Could it be something they had prior to the activation? I'm moving users from a old MSDE Server to a New SQL Server so they are getting wiped and reactivated.

Urlryn
Offline   Reply With Quote