View Single Post
Old 01-26-2009, 08:58 AM   #5
mikecel79
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Model: 8330
Carrier: T-Mobile
Posts: 5
Default

On page 52 of the upgrade guide it says I would rhave to eactivate all my BBs for a cutover anyways. I assume that means you have to push all users through activation when the new server comes up. Is this not correct?
Offline   Reply With Quote