Quote:
Originally Posted by Berry One
Yes, if this is the case the issue is with the device. If you bought it new - exchange it.
If you bought it used - take a look at IT policy applied to it. It could be that policy applied disabled WiFi, you never know - and depends on how you wipe device IT policy could be left.
|
How do I "totally" wipe out? I did:
Options/ Security Options/ General Settings/ Wipe Handheld, and selected "all" including TP applications. -- The IT policy is sister to my other devices I believe.