View Single Post
Old 08-25-2005, 04:26 PM   #5
BBTechGuy
Talking BlackBerry Encyclopedia
 
Join Date: May 2005
Model: 7100
Carrier: T-Mobile
Posts: 299
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bawoodvine
I've had the same problem because one of my colleagues doesn't properly removed people when they return their bb. Anywho, I've expiremented and you DON'T want to click yes. User B will no longer be able to send or receive email.

RIM support suggested using dbclean.exe on the original user, but that doesn't seem to me to be the right solution.

If you figure out a solution, let me know!
Have you ever tried clicking yes and then Enterprise Activating UserA with HandheldB? I would wonder if both users would then work after the successful EA.
Offline