BlackBerry Forums Support Community
              

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-07-2004, 10:36 AM   #1
Fireproof
CrackBerry Addict
 
Fireproof's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Frisco, TX
Model: 8800
PIN: Montblanc
Carrier: T-Mobile
Posts: 771
Default

Please Login to Remove!

__________________
Current Blackberry: TMO 8800
Previous BBs: 8700g, 7100t, 7520, 7230
Clutch Fitness Forum - Powerbuilding, Bodybuilding, and Nutrition
Offline  
Old 11-07-2004, 11:31 AM   #2
Tom
Admin & Founder
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Kitchener-Waterloo, On, Canada
Model: 9800
OS: 3.1415926
PIN: UnDisclosed
Carrier: Rogers
Posts: 5,268
Default

Offline  
Old 11-09-2004, 08:44 AM   #3
MagmicGames
Platinum Sponsors
 
MagmicGames's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Model: 8700r
Carrier: Lots
Posts: 67
Default

Offline  
Old 11-09-2004, 09:48 AM   #4
Inphektion
CrackBerry Addict
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Model: 9800
OS: 6.0.0.337
Carrier: (`.at&t.)
Posts: 825
Default

Offline  
Old 11-09-2004, 10:06 AM   #5
Fireproof
CrackBerry Addict
 
Fireproof's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Frisco, TX
Model: 8800
PIN: Montblanc
Carrier: T-Mobile
Posts: 771
Default

__________________
Current Blackberry: TMO 8800
Previous BBs: 8700g, 7100t, 7520, 7230
Clutch Fitness Forum - Powerbuilding, Bodybuilding, and Nutrition
Offline  
Old 11-09-2004, 01:28 PM   #6
MagmicGames
Platinum Sponsors
 
MagmicGames's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Model: 8700r
Carrier: Lots
Posts: 67
Default

Offline  
Old 01-05-2005, 11:20 AM   #7
skny
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Model: 8130
Carrier: Verizon
Posts: 4
Default Set Default Browser for Apps?

Howdy all - this site is 'da bomb. A lot of little tidbits that are good to know; RIM should link the site (and throw some bones to the owners) in their documentation for all handhelds!

Anyways - I've been using BB's for a few years - and have just started branching out a bit into the different apps you can install. My problem is, some of the apps are looking for an internet connection. I DO have a BES, but, we're not running MDS at this time. T-Mobile provides net access - but some of these apps apparently don't utilize that. Any way to make some kind of global change so it uses the T-Mobile internet for its needs?

Thanks ~ skny
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Vintage IBM OEM Parts Lot (1)
$9.99
Vintage IBM OEM Parts Lot (1)  pictureVintage IBM OEM Parts Lot (5) for typewriters +
$9.99
Vintage IBM OEM Parts Lot (5) for typewriters + picture** Vintage IBM OEM Parts Lot - Belts, switches, ground straps, springs, bearings
$9.99
** Vintage IBM OEM Parts Lot - Belts, switches, ground straps, springs, bearings pictureVintage IBM OEM Parts Lot (4)
$9.9
Vintage IBM OEM Parts Lot (4) pictureVintage IBM OEM Parts Lot (2)
$4.99
Vintage IBM OEM Parts Lot (2)  picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.