BlackBerry Forums Support Community
              

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-07-2012, 08:30 AM   #1
vinoyogesh
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Model: 9330
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Reliance cdma
Posts: 2
Default How to activate bb enterprise acc on 9330

Please Login to Remove!

Sir,
I purchased sprint bb 9330 which is activated in reliance cdma in ebay, but i am unable to activate enterprise activation in bb 9330 but msg is showing "activation request failed a service connection is unavailable in blackberry" what to do pls help for activation

Regards
Yogesh
Offline  
Old 03-07-2012, 08:44 AM   #2
penguin3107
BlackBerry God
 
penguin3107's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Model: iOS 5
Carrier: VZW
Posts: 11,701
Default Re: How to activate bb enterprise acc on 9330

Contact your wireless provider (Reliance) and make sure they've provisioned your account with a BES data plan, and not just a BIS data plan.
__________________
BCSA
BES 5.0.3 MR4 :-: Exchange 2007 SP3 RU3
http://port3101.org
Offline  
Old 03-07-2012, 10:17 PM   #3
vinoyogesh
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Model: 9330
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Reliance cdma
Posts: 2
Default Re: How to activate bb enterprise acc on 9330

Sir

Yesterday i activate data plan but hrt is not getting entries, after that they ask me to hard boot, sprint logo is appears because of this logo bb data plan won't work they informed me what to now sir

Regards
Yogesh
Offline  
Old 03-08-2012, 08:14 AM   #4
DanielDegnan
Knows Where the Search Button Is
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Model: 8520
PIN: N/A
Carrier: AT&T
Posts: 16
Default Re: How to activate bb enterprise acc on 9330

I would advise you to go back to your vendor and ask him the reason. Don't forget to verify if you are following the right procedure to activate bb enterprise.
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads for: How to activate bb enterprise acc on 9330
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
BB Bold 9700 - Enterprise Activation Problem Talkbb BlackBerry Help 4 02-11-2012 02:22 PM
BB Enterprise activation on simulator ralfeus BES Admin Corner 4 02-11-2010 02:48 AM
Can't activate myself, can activate other users on BB CaptSpify BES Admin Corner 3 04-17-2008 03:56 PM
[2005-05-11] BlackBerry Connection bfrye BlackBerry In the News 0 05-11-2005 09:16 AM
BES 4.0 SP1 for Exchange now available! jibi BES Admin Corner 20 05-04-2005 10:00 PM

Chard ASP30, Aluminum Stock Pot and Perforated Strainer Basket with Safety
$41.9
Chard ASP30, Aluminum Stock Pot and Perforated Strainer Basket with Safety pictureMig Welder Potentiometer for Snap-on MB120 Mig Welder
$17.0
Mig Welder Potentiometer for Snap-on MB120 Mig Welder picture20Pcs 3296W-502 3296 W 5K ohm Trim Pot Trimmer Potentiometer 3296W
$1.93
20Pcs 3296W-502 3296 W 5K ohm Trim Pot Trimmer Potentiometer 3296W picture10PCS 3362P-104 100K Ohm 3362P Trimpot Trimmer Potentiometer A-JH
$1.05
10PCS 3362P-104 100K Ohm 3362P Trimpot Trimmer Potentiometer A-JH picture20X 6mm Shaft Hole Dia Knurled Grip Potentiometer Pot Knobs Caps color random JH
$1.18
20X 6mm Shaft Hole Dia Knurled Grip Potentiometer Pot Knobs Caps color random JH picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.